Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sauced. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sauced

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sauced and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stellarpropeller 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza (Slice)

So it wasn't an option on here but had the gluten free pizza and it was amazing. It's hard to make a gluten free pizza ; this one is definitely not bad for bar style food restaurant.

Nikkilynnhansen94 3 months ago

Wings

The wings were delicious! Super tender and juicy. They were cooked just right. I tried a couple different kinds, but I highly recommend the Lemon Pepper ones!! The perfect amount of seasoning. I will definitely be back!

Davisjn07 5 months ago

Pork Chimichanga

BEST Chimichangas, Y'all! Honestly, you can't go wrong with anything on their menu. Friendly staff are fabulous bonus!!

Biogirl73 5 months ago

Street Taco

I had the margarita, tacos and chips n salsa and have had the pizza and other things. It's all great!

Amanda 6 months ago

Meatballs

Best meatballs. Great flavor and delicious marinara sauce.

Nikkilynnhansen94 3 months ago

Fried Pickles

I am usually disappointed when I get fried pickles, but these were perfect! Not overcooked and not too much breading. Perfectly seasoned and the chipotle ranch was a great pairing with these.

Melissa 3 months ago

Casa Pie

Wonderful everything. Food, drinks and service

Laura La Belle 5 months ago

Impossible Burger

OMG!!!! The best ever!!!

Shannon Crosswell 5 months ago

Wings

Good wings are hard to find anymore.At Sauced the wing are delicious, not over cooked and they are not little wings. I recommend Sauced to anyone because it's not a chain fast food restaurant.Also anything on the menus is delicious

Tyree A 7 months ago

Shrimp Chimichanga

Most reviews seem to be from out of town/state reviews. We locals also love Sauced!! The best Chimichangas ever (better than the other chain restaurant) Whether Shrimp or Chicken have never been disappointed. Come with everything to make them great. You won't leave hungry that's for sure. So nice having this great restaurant here.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA