Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sauced. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sauced

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sauced and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joshryanolivier 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pie

Delicious and nutritious

Amywylde28 4 months ago

Taco Salad

The best taco salad in this area by far, i love the dressing.

Cristina 4 months ago

Southwest Chicken Salad

This salad was really fresh and had great flavor! A perfect avocado and the chicken was so well cooked and juicy. Will definitely be back for this salad!

Cmgreen369 4 months ago

Steak Chimichanga

The steak chimichanga is off the charts! The meat is perfectly tender and everything that comes with the meal compliments it perfectly. I've tried many items on the menu but this is an ultimate favorite.

Aes 5 months ago

Tachos

Delicious! Cheese sauce, bacon bits and fresh chives on top. Order the avocado fiesta and put it on top for an extra umph!! Love the place. Love the people. Love the service. Love the food. Love the view.

Margaret556lovejesus 3 months ago

Shrimp Fajita Quesadilla

Food was great. Best Restaurant in Waynesville, NC

Rebranch13 4 months ago

Hand-tossed or Thin & Crispy

Brought my toddler in for a takeout pizza. Very welcoming and friendly staff, pizza was great!

Jmcruiser 4 months ago

Smoked Tomatillo Queso

SPECTACULAR - so so so so good - can't wait to try this smoky, spicy, cheesy goodness.

Cortnie 4 months ago

Wings

Their wings are to die for and have NEVER disappointed me. Every time I go in, I tell them how I want my wings and they come out as I order. Every server has been welcoming and kind as well as the male bartender with the grey beard!

Travis 5 months ago

Tachos

Excellent food, i did tots vs fries. Always our favorite place to hang out, relax and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere. Waynesville NC is our location, perfect place to view the mountains and community have a great time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA